Current Board of Directors

Aaron Goodfellow President
Bruce Bates Vice-President
Neill Goodfellow Secretary
Dottie Neher Treasurer
Larry Parkes Director
John Kemmerle Director
Charles Franks Director
Steve Leonard Director
Larry Lee Director
Jim Shake Director
Gary Lies Director
Mike Wirth Director
Jim Hicks Director
Brian Kohagen Director
Dallas Burkhalter Director
  Kevin Campbell   Director


NRA Affiliated Club

Gun Owners of America

Go to top